top of page
Banner background

Latest News

Sullivan Annual Achievement Assembly


SullivanUpperSchool celebrated the sporting and musical achievements of its pupils today in the annual awards ceremony.  Over 250 pupils received an award, ranging from achievement certificates to school colours to full representative honours.  The Guest of Honour was Mr Leslie Dewart (SportNI), a former Commonwealth Games Badminton player.


Rowena Seaton-Kelly and Harry Speers received the Mark McBride Memorial Cup for Outstanding Contribution to Junior School Sport. Genevieve Price and Jamie Carr were awarded the RAF Cup for Outstanding Contribution to Senior School Sport. 


Recent Posts

See All

Saphara July 2011

In September 2010, after a rigorous application and interview process the following Year 13 pupils were successful in gaining a place on the Belfast Saphara Team: Kirsten Beg, Kate Doake, Irma Hendry,

Tennis Results – 2011

MINIOR GIRLS’ WINNERS OF MINOR PLATE Defeated Glenlola Collegiate in the Final Lydia Kelly, Amy Rothwell, Claire McCrory and Emma Hill MINIOR BOYS’ WINNERS OF MINOR PLATE Defeated Banbridge Academy in


bottom of page