top of page
Banner background

Latest News

Rugby News


The following boys have been selected for representative squads:

Ross Adair (Yr 14) – IRFU National Age Grade Talent Camp (U18 Schools)

Mark Adair & Angus Macartney (Yr 12); and Peter Cooper, Max Clarke, Jonny Bryans,  Fergus Jemphrey, Zach Bertenshaw, James Houston, Ryan Spence (Yr11) – Ulster Schools U16 Development Squad.

Congratulations and best wishes. 

Recent Posts

See All

Sports Day – 26 June 2012

Sullivan Upper Press Team SPORTS DAY – TUESDAY 26 JUNE 2012 No major event is quite complete without full press coverage, and Sullivan Upper Sports Day is no exception. Yesterday, our team of intrepid


bottom of page